Skip to content ↓

Our Crew Members

Meet the #DiscoveryCrew:

You have not allowed cookies and this content may contain cookies.

If you would like to view this content please

Senior Leadership Team

Mrs L. Windle  Mr D. Shirazi-Nejad Miss K. Meyrick Mrs C. Hodgkinson
Executive Headteacher

Deputy Headteacher, Upper School Lead

Assistant Headteacher, Lower School Lead Behaviour and Safety Lead, DSL

Lower School

L1 Crew

Teacher: Miss T. Hamilton, PSHRE Lead

Support Staff: Miss M. Jubb and  Miss Z. Khan (Apprentice)


L2 Crew

Teacher: Miss A. Nee, Performing Arts Lead

Support Staff: Miss M. Preston, Miss Cross and Mr. Stead


L3 Crew

Teacher: Miss A. Woodhouse, Humanities Lead

Support Staff: Miss E. McCall and Mr. C. Hughes (Apprentice)


L4 Crew

Teacher: Mr. E. Page, ICT Lead

Support Staff: Miss A. Waheed and Miss E. Brown (Apprentice)


L5 Crew

Teacher: Miss C. Walker, Art Lead

Support Staff: Miss T. Hartley and Miss Adlington


Upper School

U1 Crew

Teacher: Miss B. Hodgkinson, D&T Lead

Support Staff: Miss L. Hartley and Miss A. Watson 


U2 Crew

Teacher: Miss E. Russell, English Lead

Support Staff:Miss K. Heywood and Miss M. Dambrauskaite


U3 Crew

Teacher: Mrs E. Unwin, Maths Lead

Support Staff:Mr. J. Payne and Mrs E. Bennett

U4 Crew

Teacher: Mr A. Pleass, PE Lead

Support Staff: Mrs. S. Begum + 1 TBA

Education Team / Visiting Professionals

Mrs S. Horner – HLTA Food Tech

Miss K. Crowley – YST Lead

Well-being Team

Miss J. Higgins - Family Support Lead, DDSL

Miss C. Bell – Behaviour Support Lead

Mr. T Mills- Art Interventions

Miss S. Bray – Speech and Language Therapist (Curriculum focused)

Admin / Site Team

Mrs A. Woodcock – Office Manager

Miss A. Howe – EHCP Lead

Mrs L. Livsey - Office Administration

Miss. E Hirst- Office Administration Apprentice

Mr C. Baker - Site Supervisor